Is there a maintenance window for Metadefender Endpoint Management?

In order to deliver new Metadefender Endpoint Management features and functionality regularly, the Metadefender Endpoint Management team will conduct updates during the following defined maintenance windows:

Americas:

Tuesdays 6pm-9pm PST/PDT (UTC-8/-7)

Sundays 6pm-9pm PST/PDT (UTC-8/-7)

EMEA:

Tuesdays 2am-5am CET (UTC+1)

Mondays 2am-5am CET (UTC+1)

Asia-Pacific:

Tuesdays 9am-12pm CST (UTC+8)

Mondays 9am-12pm CST (UTC+8)

OPSWAT will only take advantage of these windows as necessary.

This article applies to Metadefender Endpoint Management.
This article was last updated on 2014-09-18
(This article was changed to reflect the new name of Metadefender Endpoint on 2016-02-23)
DL

Powered by Zendesk